Thursday, 7 April 2016

Homabay County Cabinet Reshuffle‬

1. Mrs. Beatrice Ogola - Water and environment.
2. Mrs.Consolata Yambo -Housing and Lands,
3. Mr. Eliud Otieno -Agriculture
4. Mr. Nicholas K'oriko - Roads and Transport.
5. Mr. David Okeyo -Planning and Finance
6. Mr. Abeka -PS Trade and Industry.
7. Mr. Julius Opala -PS Youths, Gender and Tourism.
8. Mr. Opiata Ogada - PS planning and Finance.
9. Mrs. Owino Eunice- PS Education
10. Mr. Osodo - PS Energy

No comments:

Post a Comment